facebook | YOUTUBE | 450 688-6570

For the joy of hearing and being heard

depuis_35ans

For over 35 years

The reference
for hearing aids in Laval

For a different approach
Since 1985, we’ve been lending a caring ear and offering our support every step of the way to our customers to simplify your hearing rehabilitation proceedings. To help you rediscover the joy of hearing without missing a thing, enjoying harmonious relationships and hearing the wind blow in the trees once again, our experienced hearing aid acousticians offer their skills and knowledge to help you find the best hearing solutions for your unique needs.

SKILLS  EXCELLENCY  RESPECT

Judith Bougie,
founder and owner

Judith Bougie is passionate about everything she undertakes! Since the beginning, she has been committed to her clients, her team and her profession. Established in Laval in order to be closer to her clients and provide a personalized service, she has surrounded herself with a solid team who, like a family, share her devotion and her welcoming nature. A veritable pioneer driven by her intuition, Judith was the first female president of her professional order, and has paved the way for many practices which have now become the norm.

mme_bougie

A listening team

« To learn to hear again, one must first be heard and supported. »

Adjustments

Checking and cleaning

Hearing aid Fitting

Installation of extended-wear hearing aids

Screening

Shuttle service offered

Because we’d like to make your life easier
Since 2016, we have been offering our customers the option of taking advantage of our shuttle service. The territory of Laval is vast and it seemed natural for us to offer this service in order to make your life easier. Simply mention, when you make an appointment, that you would like to benefit from the service.
*Some restrictions apply

For a simple question or to make an appointment with one of our hearing care professionals.

facebook | YOUTUBE | 450 688-6570

Pour le bonheur d’entendre et d’être entendu

depuis_35ans

Depuis plus de 35 ans

La référence
en audition à Laval

Pour une approche différente
Depuis 1985, notre équipe vous tend une oreille attentive et vous offre une prise en charge complète et personnalisée afin de simplifier vos démarches en réadaptation auditive. Pour redécouvrir le plaisir de bien entendre, nouer des relations humaines plus harmonieuses et entendre de nouveau le souffle du vent dans les arbres, nos audioprothésistes d’expérience maîtrisent les dernières technologies et vous proposent des solutions efficaces et adaptées à vos besoins.

COMPÉTENCE  EXCELLENCE  RESPECT

Judith Bougie,
fondatrice et propriétaire

Judith Bougie est passionnée par tout ce qu’elle entreprend! Depuis les tous débuts, elle s’engage auprès de ses clients, de son équipe et de sa profession. Établie à Laval afin d’être plus proche de ses clients et d’offrir un service personnalisé, elle a su s’entourer d’une solide équipe qui, comme une famille, partage son dévouement et son esprit chaleureux. Véritable pionnière animée par son intuition, Judith a été la première femme à présider son ordre professionnel et a ouvert la voie à de nombreuses pratiques devenues courantes aujourd’hui.

mme_bougie

Une équipe à votre écoute

« Pour réapprendre à entendre, il faut d’abord être entendu et soutenu. »

Ajustements

Appareil à port
semi-permanent

Appareillage

Dépistage

Vérification et nettoyage

service de navette offert

Parce que l’on veut vous simplifier la vie
Depuis 2016, nous offrons à nos clients la possibilité de profiter d’un service de navette. Le territoire de la ville de Laval est vaste et il nous semblait tout naturel d’offrir ce service pour vous faciliter la vie. Il vous suffit de nous mentionner lors de votre prise de rendez-vous que vous souhaitez en bénéficier.
*Certaines restrictions s’appliquent

Pour une simple question ou prendre un rendez-vous